*To access all available languages from a Mobile phone switch to a desktop version in the browser settings, choose a desired language and switch back to a Mobile version. You only need to do it once.

Flute duets, arranged by Michelle Barraclough


A bundle of flute duets, arranged by Michelle Barraclough. Music by J.S.Bach, W.A.Mozart and E.Bozza. Available for an instant download.


Save 15% on a bundle of flute duets, arranged by Michelle Barraclough. Available for an instant download.

Aria by Eugene Bozza
This lyrical and romantic tune was originally composed for solo saxophone, but has been arranged for numerous other instruments. The melancholy flow of the musical line will challenge the breath control and musicality of your student.


Sonata No. 2 in Eb Major by J. S. Bach.

As a standard sonata found on numerous repertoire and contest lists, students often learn only the flute part without having a clear understanding of the underlying musical structure in the bass line. This arrangement allows students to experience the interplay between the melody, the wonderful bass line, and the counterpoint found in the accompaniment.


Concerto in G Major, II. Adagio non troppo by W. A. Mozart
In this arrangement, Michelle wanted to create a duet version that would stand alone while still remaining as true as possible to the original solo and accompaniment. The introduction and cadenza have been eliminated and other moments were edited for clarity. Flute teachers and students will enjoy learning this version while still appreciating the original composition.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Flute duets, arranged by Michelle Barraclough”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…